Term Dates & Events

Here you will find our Term Dates, Closures & Nursery Events.

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Commences: Thursday 6th September

Half Term: Thursday 18th October - Friday 26th October

Term Ends: Tuesday 18th December

Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 19th December - Wednesday 5th January

Nursery Closes: Friday 21st December @ 6:00 pm

Nursery Re opens: Monday 3rd January

Autumn Term Events

Children in Need:

Badger's Christmas Party:

Hedgehog Christmas Performance:

Squirrel's Christmas Party:

Hedgehog & Rabbit's Christmas Party:

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Commences: Thursday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Spring Term Events

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Commences: Monday 16th April

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 25th July - Wednesday 5th September

Summer Term Events

Nursery Photos: Tuesday 15th May (start at 09:00 am)

Parent's Evening: Wednesday 6th June

Fun Day: Thursday 5th July

 

Nursery Closures

We are closed on all Bank Holidays and during the Christmas to New Year period.

 

Term Dates & Events

Orchard Nursery School